Mi Blog Esta Muy Bueno!

Yeah yeah.. I told ya’ll I was gonna do this, and now I have.

 Calm your little asses down, I’ll have something soon.

–RTH

31 Responses to “Mi Blog Esta Muy Bueno!”

  1. Phuque Says:

    First. Evar.

  2. Phuque Says:

    Moderation is the devil.

  3. nation Says:

    how can it not be that serious if you’re emo?

  4. Belize Says:

    Good luck with this

    Bless

  5. reythehussein Says:

    Cuz people are too fuckin’ serious on the internets these days.

  6. Belize Says:

    U need a pic homie

  7. reythehussein Says:

    I know.. I’ve tried uploading one and I can’t.

  8. Big Homie Says:

    Welcome Rey. Now all you need now is to listen to OB4CL

  9. reythehussein Says:

    Word, thanks Big Homie.

  10. candyraindrops Says:

    Sí Rey, su blog es muy agradable. Cuento con el mejor de usted de aquí encendido hacia fuera. Hágame la risa. lol

  11. candyraindrops Says:

    damnn moderations rey!

  12. candyraindrops Says:

    muy mal

  13. reythehussein Says:

    Hmm… I don’t speak-o the spanish-o..

    Both parents do, but they never bothered to teach me.

    I think it’s cuz I’m black.

    (FYI–I’m not black, I just thought that’d be funny)

  14. nation Says:

    who said you look like Joell Ortiz? nah… you need to use this pic

  15. candyraindrops Says:

    lol..I said “yes rey, your blog is very nice. I expect the best from you from here on out. Make me laugh” comprende?

  16. Broadway Joe 88 Says:

    Can I wear capri’s while i’m here rey? (NFH) I think eskay banned them, lol J/K

    Good luck on your blog

  17. reythehussein Says:

    You’ll get it alright!

    Heh-Heh…

    *anyway*

  18. Joe vs 88 (in stores nevuary 31) Says:

    Can I wear capri’s while i’m here rey? (NFH) I think eskay banned them, lol J/K

    Good luck on your blog

  19. reythehussein Says:

    Thanks J88– You can rock the capris, it’s cool.

    @ VA Dude– Was that really worth the 3 seconds of your life? Enjoy being deleted, douchebag.

  20. Joe Knows Says:

    Damn, va dude is really mad.

  21. reythehussein Says:

    Joe Knows Says:

    August 17th, 2007 at 3:14 pm edit

    Damn, va dude is really mad.

    ^^^^^

    Ah digga digga.. Digga Digga.. Deleted!

  22. Joe Knows Says:

    lol @ rey deleting Va dude

    *Still rocking multi-colored capri’s*

  23. candyraindrops Says:

    *wheres pockets*

  24. reythehussein Says:

    Yeppers.. Let ’em talk shit, I’ll just delete it.

    Sound + Fury = Nothing.

  25. reythehussein Says:

    Word.. Pockets should be here by now..

  26. candyraindrops Says:

    true story rey’s blog > eskay’s …..

  27. reythehussein Says:

    Aight, dayjob (hahahaha.. i said “job”) is calling.. Have fun.

  28. lo k Says:

    aw sheeit… everybody and they moms got a blog now… ain’t that some shit…

    get emo!

  29. pockets Says:

    REYYYYyy wat happened i thought we were gonna tag team for a blog.

    *thinks about breaking b-boy stance*

    *cant do it, hip hop is forever*

    good luck brosif

  30. pockets Says:

    i see phuque was the one that popped ur blog cherries, damn i wanted to be the one to do it

  31. green eyes Says:

    good looks rey

Leave a Reply

