BOW IN THE PRESENCE OF GREATNESS!

StrongBad

Rey- 1  Computer- 0

Just a quick update

So like I mentioned in my last awesome post, my keyboard was allll fucked up…We’re talking Swizz Beatz’ G.H.E.T.T.O. Stories fucked up…..

 ….until 3 seconds ago.

I kicked that USB port’s ass!

*does Deion Sanders EndZone Dance*

Thank you, that is all.

–RTH

17 Responses to “BOW IN THE PRESENCE OF GREATNESS!”

  1. Two-Times Says:

    Rey…. you should listen to that Kayne album man…. and then go cop on Tuesday….and cop the Curtis album too…

  2. reythehussein Says:

    I’m holding out, man! I’ve got, what, 5 more days? I can do it. You should see me go, “Ack!” and change the channel when Hot 97 tries playing “Big Brother”.

    As for Curtis… Um… Maybe as a gift. No shots fired–you know 50’s not my bag.

  3. EnglandRepresent Says:

    I still have’nt listened to either Curtis or Graduation, no songs off of either. I am the greatest. Its mostly because I refuse to go anywhere near computer other than when I’m at work thus I have no time for downloading.

    EnglandRepresent – 0 Computer – 5

    What up Reymond?

    Havin a name like ReytheHussein could have you hog-tied in Guantanamo quicker than you can say ‘Jihad Jack’……..they’re watching…..

  4. reythehussein Says:

    Hmm, I wish I could say the same. I work in front of a computer all day long, then I come home…and get right back in front of the computer. I should start watching TV.

    If Homeland Security is watching: IT’S JUST A NAME!

    That oughta clear it up.

  5. EnglandRepresent Says:

    The thing is Reymundo, when I’m not at work, especially if its at the weekend, I need to be either a, in a pub, b, in a bar, c, doin sport/exercise, d, seein my chick, e, in a pub, f, at the beach, g, in a pub or h, in a pub.

    Computers only have an 8/10 hour appearance 5 days of the week in my life.

    Maybe thats why my ipod game is so weak.

    I was thinkin you might need my MCing abilities on your next album. Let me know the release date and I’ll send you some verses……

  6. reythehussein Says:

    Hmm, I feel you [||] on that one. Those are some pretty good options.

    Heh, I don’t even own an iPod.

    Sheeit, as soon as I have beats I’ll start sending them and the song concepts over! Guest appearances would be awesome.

  7. Belize Says:

    Swizz Beatz’ G.H.E.T.T.O. Stories fucked up

    ^
    hey, Hey Hey…Shyne had the best song of his career on that album dammit!

    *gives evil monkey stare*

  8. T DOT Says:

    Good Times – Styles P.
    Thats my jam.
    But yeah, the album was fugged.

  9. Vizion Says:

    ….don’t waste your time on Curtis (in all seriousness) – Graduation is fly but NO WHERE close to his earlier work.

  10. reythehussein Says:

    @ Beli– I don’t even think I heard it.. The only decent track I remember is some steel-drums Busta Rhymes joint..the rest was atrocious.

    See? T Dot agrees with me.

    @ Vizion– Hmm, you’re new to IATS, aren’t you? Thanks for stopping by! I listened to the Curtis snippets and I didn’t hear anything too good. His singles are okay but his mushmouthed-ness kills it for me. Only song I heard that sounds like he’s trying is “Straight to the Bank”.

    As for Kanye–When you’ve reached the level of NO HOMO standom as I have, adlibs and mic checks from ‘Ye are reasons for celebration.

  11. Big Homie Says:

    Yea Rey if you held out for this long, you might as well wait until next Tuesday. Its worth the wait

  12. Mark Twain Fame Says:

    peer pressure…jeez.

  13. reythehussein Says:

    Yep Yep.. 4 more days to go, I can handle it.

    *goes back into corner*

    *rocks back and forth*

    “4 more days… 4 more days… 4 more days…”

  14. Belize Says:

    Rey:

    Free Po!

  15. Belize Says:

    I hope a misget walks onto your room tonight, ties u up and maeks you listen to Graduation

    :::does voodoo chant:::

    *Fukawaitlistentothedamncleanversionofthealbumbeforeyoubuy*

    *does ‘Waynes World’s scooby doo out the door*

  16. reythehussein Says:

    Curse you, Belize!

    *sets Anti-Midget traps*

    Listening to Shyne song now… Track isn’t bad.. Shyne had/has skills.

  17. Belize Says:

    ^
    Yup…his first cd showed that he had potential, but b4 he got knocked, he was gettin in a zone (c) Rap City Freestyle

    Ayo..I just copped the Back 2 the Future Box set and I saw some dvd/cartoon series with the pic u got up top…im not up on this cartoon..what dah fuk is it? Cuz the DVD box didnt say shyt

Leave a Reply

