Graduation Day Has Arrived!

Mr. West

Kanye West is back with a new album!

“I guess the money should’ve changed ‘im. I guess I should’ve forgot where I came from.” — Kanye West, “Can’t Tell Me Nothing

Ya’ll know I’m excited about this. [||] I’m gonna listen to this today (it’s after midnight) and probably have a review up within the next day or two.

Thanks!

 –RTH

6 Responses to “Graduation Day Has Arrived!”

  1. EnglandRepresent Says:

    I will cop this on CD but it won’t be released in Oz until the end of September.

    Gay.

  2. reythehussein Says:

    That sucks, homey. Did you already listen to it?

  3. Vizion Says:

    …lemme know what you think of it homie – get at me when you post it

  4. State of Grace Says:

    I can’t believe you actually waited this long to hear it. The mark of a true fan. Enjoy that shit Rey, you earned it. Oh, and feel free to stop by my VMA post and tear it to shreds, especially since you get mentioned by name.

  5. Belize Says:

    I beta get a review dammit..or im taking ur Kanye stuffed bear away!

    lol

    BTW here’s one more link homie

    http://www.nabolister.com

    *does murda mook voice*

    Eassyyy

  6. reythehussein Says:

    @ Vizion.. Gimme about 20 minutes.

    @ S of G.. Already holla’d. No need to shred, I thought that was some funny ish.

    @ Beli.. Thanks homey. Stay tuned for the review!

Leave a Reply

