Weekend Update (c) A Show That Was Funnier In The 80s

feetses

A quick note involving feet. (I only have 2 tho’, & 1 of them is a lefty)

It’s quarter to 5 in the morning. Whaddya expect?

I went to a wedding today. I look gangster in a suit.

I went to a bar tonite. I look good dressed in jeans and a short sleeve button-up. However, I’m f’n exhausted and am looking forward to passing out.

The Quick Note Aboout My Feet- They fucking hurt like crazy (no NR reg), and I’m in dire need of a foot massage.

Yeah, I said it, and I don’t care how that sounds.

–RTH

PS- Remind me to tell you guys about “Chismo” one day. Hint: It has nothing to do with “Machismo”.

2 Responses to “Weekend Update (c) A Show That Was Funnier In The 80s”

  1. HHF Says:

    1st

  2. reythehussein Says:

    lol.. First, Only.. It’s all the same.

Leave a Reply

