Now I Spit It So Hot You Got Tanned [||]

uno meek

And it goes a little something like this…

*cracks knuckles*

You can dare to be great or you can dare to be stupid
I’m too scared to be fake, you’re too scared to be human
The human experience can leave one delirous
that’s why I’m here screaming “It ain’t that serious!”
You got critics who couldn’t spit it to get their kids acquitted
They forget that the kid’s lyrics are piped in from the kid’s spirit
They say those who can Do, and those who can’t teach
and those who can’t teach rely on blog speech
but I’m a jack of all trades not a mack in all grades
I daydreamed all day of chicks with nice racks and small waists
but I guess the ladies are really my only vice
Got burned by breezies more than once or twice
Even with all that, I’m still not a mysoginist
I chose to forgive those who got me pissed
When I get my empire I’ll say “My heart got me this”
and laugh at corny corner dudes that feel they gotta dis
I’m the most electrifying man in blogging today
This short fat puerto-cuban, I’m stronger than Kanye
This the 19th bar and you know my Style is awesome
Leave you turds in the Bol like…….(I’ll let you tell it)

~El Fin~

***

Call Reynolds, Cuz It’s a Wrap

New “Real” entry coming tonite or tomorrow. Should be a good ‘un.

–RTH

13 Responses to “Now I Spit It So Hot You Got Tanned [||]”

  1. G7 Says:

    start making some zshare links of your songs homie. good ish.

  2. benhameen Says:

    yeah man typed lyrics are wack. cant hear the flow. reads good though…

  3. Busta Cracka The English Smacka Says:

    Get this on wax dawg….

  4. JANGZ Says:

    co sign benhameen on the reads good but “it aint final till its vinyl”. I think pap said that shit dont know how it fits in but yeah reads good and the last line was witty i liked it.

    1

  5. reythehussein Says:

    @ Siete– As soon as I get my album stuff copyright-ed I’m gonna make with the Z-Share stuff.. I’m not the best rappin’ MoFo in the world but I know I have at least 4-5 songs that could be in the top ten today, and I’ll be danged if I wake up one day and find motherfucking Bow Wow rappin’ one of my songs cuz some lurking ass A&R clicked a link and caught me slippin’.

    @ Benhameen– Thank you, sir.

    @ Busta– Where you been, homey?

    @ Jango Fett– I gotta get some kinda audio recording program on my computer so I can do lil’ freestyles.. That’s the good thing about here and Nah, you guys have made me step up my metaphor game.

    Thanks to all for checking in!

  6. Busta Cracka The English Smacka Says:

    Hey they Dr. Beardface, for the last time it’s Dr. Beardhussein!!!!!

    What up Rey? I’ve been ill son, been off work for the last week and a half..

    Did you watch the new Scrubs? Who is that Joe guy??

  7. T DOT Says:

    Drop everything Rey.

    http://smokingsection.rawkus.com/TSS/?p=2236

  8. JANGZ Says:

    haha thanks for the alter ego name dude ima run wit it now and den

  9. reythehussein Says:

    LOL @ Busta.. Yeah man, I saw it. I kinda like “Dr. Beardhussein”! Sick, eh? Nothing serious, I hope. I think “Joe” was just a one-off patient meant to teach a lesson. Good episode tho’!

    @ T Dot– lol, Thanks homey.. I gotta look more into that.

    @ Jango Fett– No problem, dunny. You know where that’s from, right?

  10. pockets Says:

    sick verse!

    i thought i’d share my budden-catchprase-inspired verse

    ill bring the scope out i dont need to send the platoons
    just close the circle in on ur face like the end of cartoons
    and then u can fade to black depending on my mood
    knives will give the Paul Pierce facial, i aint sending u my spoons
    they tried to bury me but still im alive
    im like the cowboys i dont need Bills to survive

    *continuation of our convo* im majoring in pre-med…i wanted to make it as a rapper instead. but my pops warned me brown hip hop is dead, so ima be a doctor instead. i suggested being a doctor like dr. dre but my guidance counselor told me that wouldnt be a wise decision. haters…

  11. reythehussein Says:

    @ 2Poc–Yeah, f’n haters!

    Pre-Med? Daaannng.. That’s gotta be tough. I went to like 2 or 3 semesters of Community College and said “Um, No.”

  12. Big Homie Says:

    Greatest rapper alive?

  13. reythehussein Says:

    @ Big Homie.. Not the greatest, just the most honest…after J-Budd.

Leave a Reply

