My bad, ya’ll.

I’m sorry I’ve been gone for so long, guys. I’m doing okay. I’ve just been wretchedly busy with the rap tournament over at Alumnah.com.

I have a really good post for you guys waiting in the wings for me to finish, and I promise you’ll dig it.

In other ReyTheHussein news: I’m pretty okay. No work yet, but we’re hanging in there. The girl I spoke of a billion years ago–I kinda asked her out on Friday (which was the last time I saw her since 2/29–no other contact since), and we’ve played phone tag since Monday (stupid 3 day calling rule).

I’m also going to Florida on April 26th and I’ll be there thru May 12th. I’ll be back in time for the Kanye West concert at Madison Square Garden on the 13th, and I’ll definitely be reviewing the concert here.

Anyway, that’s it for now. I didn’t forget about IATS or you guys, so you guys don’t (don’t you) forget about meeee.

Stay up,

–RTH

2 Responses to “My bad, ya’ll.”

  1. Encyclopedia Black Says:

    That 3 day calling rule is bullshit. Call her the next day. One to grow on.

  2. MK Says:

    Did my comment not get posted? Anyway, I second EB there, if you like the girl, call the girl, if she likes you she’ll be glad you did.

    Also: IATS > Alumnah

    Yeah, I said it.

Leave a Reply

