Pretty Much The Coolest Shit Ever

If these videos don’t get you smilin’, dancin’, pumped up for DROP DEAD SEXY AT MULCAHY’S FRIDAY NITE!, or reminiscing your ass off, then I don’t think I wanna know you anymore.

From Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Here’s Partners In Kryme with “T.U.R.T.L.E. Power”

From Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Secret of the Ooze, here’s Vanilla Ice with “Ninja Rap”.

Now tell me you don’t feel at least 15% more awesome than before you watched these!

–Rey aka Mr.

Let’s get lost tonite, You can be my black Kate Moss tonite

18 Responses to “Pretty Much The Coolest Shit Ever”

  1. WEB Says:

    actually rey, i feel 150% awesomer now after viewing the classic video for “ninja rap”…. this is exactly why vanilla ice is single handedly the greatest worst thing to ever happen to hip hop…. try watching his movie, “cold as ice” after a shitty day…. you’ll feel like a million bucks, guarenteed

  2. Busta Move Says:

    TMNT used to be my shit back in the day… i had the van and everything… The new film wasn’t to bad as well…

    Good to see you back son…

    “IATS STAND UP”

  3. Busta Move Says:

    Ah shit, i forgot to mention, you catch the new Scrubs??

  4. Friday Fun Time! - Chicken Wings, Ya’ll Says:

    […] 18- “God, I love being a turtle!” […]

  5. reythehussein Says:

    Yessir, I caught last week’s and this week’s. Last weeks I thought was okay, but I really dug last nite’s episode.

    How you been, amigo?

  6. Mark Twain Fame Says:

    NO NO NO…your wrong sir…

    I feel 25% more awesomer than before!…

    WOO!

    Ninja ninja raaaaaaaaappppppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Mark Twain Fame Says:

    yeah thats rigtht new scrubs reymundo…Iwas def a happy man. me and my girl were happy…I even got domed up she was so happy…thank yuo scrubs!..lol.

  8. reythehussein Says:

    LOL… Such is the power of new scrubs!

    25%, huh? That’s a pretty good jump. I freaked out during “Ninja Rap” last nite. I was bouncing around in my little computer chair and geeking like never before.

    GO NINJA GO NINJA GO!

  9. Mark Twain Fame Says:

    ha good ole times…damn those fuckers shoulda made another live action turtle movie with Ernie Reyes Jr. and Elias Koteas instead of that half ass CGI animated jawnt they did.

    classic– http://www.upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/TMNTMoviePoster.jpg

  10. reythehussein Says:

    Cosign. I was entertained and amused by the CGI TMNT, but they shoulda done a live action one instead. I dig the Jim Henson’s Creature Shop turtles, but I wouldn’t have been TOO mad at CGI turtles with a live-action cast.

    TMNT 2 was dope, and I liked the 3rd one (Corey Feldman was back and that made it good all by itself), but the first one was epic and awesome.

  11. reythehussein Says:

    Curses! That link no workee goodee.

  12. Mark Twain Fame Says:

    yeah I dig it…

    that link was just a movie poster of TMNT 1…just so classic lookin I wanna get it made on a white t-shirt.

    just go to wikipedia and put in TMNT movie

  13. Mark Twain Fame Says:

    goin back to alumnah.

  14. reythehussein Says:

    LOL @ Web– Sorry, I don’t know why you got Moderated. I saw Cool As Ice when it first came out on video. I liked it. Shit, I liked Vanilla Ice. I was 10 years old and didn’t care less what people thought about that kinda stuff.

    @ MTF– *salutes*

  15. T DOT Says:

    back then how big of a look was that tho, motion picture marketing.

  16. Busta Mother Fucking Move Says:

    “I’m Staten Island’s best son fuck what you heard
    Niggaz still talkin that shit is absurd” (c) Cappa

    F.A.Y.B.A.N
    Fuck. All. You. Bitch. Ass. Niggas. (c) Screwball

    Just back from the Meth & Red concert that shit was off the fucking chain…

    JUMP REDMAN, JUMP REDMAN, JUMP…….

    Nothing in this world is toppin Red & Meth Live

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=he16EzyIPtQ

    ^^^^^^^^^^^^^

    this shit brought the house down…

    Fire in the Hole….

  17. EnglandRepresent Says:

    What up Rey Rey?

    TMNT was unbelievable word to me having watched the film and then practising my new judo chop on my sister’s neck and my Moms then trying her very own karate kick to my rear end.

    *daps*

  18. reythehussein Says:

    LOL @ EngRep. My favorite was Donatello. Everyone else either liked Raphael or MichelAngelo, but I dug Donnie. (pause?)

    @ Busta– Yeah Man, I can dig Red’n’Meth. Me and the homey Turk were listening to “Blackout” in his car the other day.

Leave a Reply

