How F’n Cool Is This???

Photobucket
Kanye West meets Barack Obama at last nite’s Democratic National Convention.

(Image blatantly stolen from Kanye West’s blog, and I saw the link to that post over at Eskay’s NahRight.)

Oh, and if you missed it, here’s a link to my immediate reaction to Obama’s Acceptance Speech over at Alumnah.

–RTH

4 Responses to “How F’n Cool Is This???”

  1. ezineaerticles » Blog Archive » How F’n Cool Is This??? Says:

    […] Original post by reythehussein […]

  2. T DOT Says:

    That’s a big look right there.
    I bet they were equally excited to meet each other.

  3. As a shorty, I was always told… « On My Paper Says:

    […] If you weren’t paying attention, The Smoking Section doesn’t sleep when it comes to interviews. [TSS] “Why you the Bengals…?” “Because that’s my squad!” [NR] If you didn’t know, I’ve BEEN supporting the Hamilton Administration. [OKP] Ivan and the Team go in, like they usually on ?uestlove. Incredible. [HHIR] Drake, I see you homie. Make sure Weezy gives you the support you need. Kardi is lonely down there right now. [2DB] This is one of the greatest picture I’ve seen all summer. [IATS] […]

  4. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Ola Rey Rey, just comin through, no new posts, disappointed. Big ups mate.

Leave a Reply

