RTH is looking forward to:

New Fall Out Boy Album Out On Election Day!

I know, I know–most of my readers hate FOB. Okay, Okay. All of them do. Still, I’m excited about the new album, as I do enjoy the musical stylings of the Fall Out Boy rock’n’roll band group music makers. I enjoyed their last album for the most part, altho’ it wasn’t as emo “yelling at their ex” as I usually prefer. The preceding album, From Under The Cork Tree was definitely aggressive content in terms of yelling at an ex, and the one before that, Take This To Your Grave was, with the exception of “Grenade Jumper”, all about yelling at an ex.

So, you know, I loved it.

Anyway, the first single, “I Don’t Care” came out 3 weeks ago (and I just learned about it tonite!?!?!?! I need e-mails about that, not motherfucking Corey Gunz) and after playing it for the first time about, oh, five minutes ago, I dig it. I like it a bunch more than I liked “This Ain’t A Scene, It’s A G-D Arms Race”. (google/youtube for the song, I’m feeling too lazy to hunt it back down and link to it.).

Alright, that’s about it. I just wanted to share some giddyness with my loyal IATSoldiers. I’m off 3 (three) days this week, and I believe Thursday is gonna be the day I (finally) write that concluding Summer Movie Report post.

For More info on the new FOB album, Folie A Deux, click here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Folie_%C3%A0_Deux_(album

And for info on the single (still no link to the track from me–laaazy): http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/I_Don%27t_Care_(Fall_Out_Boy_song

Thanks for checking in,

–RTH

3 Responses to “RTH is looking forward to:”

  1. EnglandRepresent Says:

    Not into these chaps Reymund but enjoy your time off chiefy *daps*

  2. underground hip hop Says:

    believe it or not i think FOB is the ISH… I like em.

  3. Shoes Says:

    Not a fan of the band, but huge fan of the artist that did the cover:
    http://www.lukechueh.com/

    Just found the blog via itsthereal, digging it so far.

Leave a Reply

