Hey, So…

As some of you know, since September I’ve been working in the backroom of my local mo’fuggin’ Target store.

It’s not the most fun ever.

Well, a temp agency called me last week to go interview somewheres, and long story short, I got the job.

The money’s right, the hours are right, and it’s in an office environment, which I like.

Right now it’s a temp gig, 2-4 month assignment, but I plan on bustin’ my ass (el pauso!) so that they strongly consider keeping me on. If not, I’ll still bust my ass and earn some cred with the temp people.

All in all, it’s a good time to be me.

Thanks for checking in,

–RTH

Leave a Reply

