Couple Random Questions for a Tired Sunday

1- Where do boogers come from? Do they have a scientific name?

2- ‘Fuck was I thinking drinking amaretto? Sweet ass liquer + No water = Dumb.

3- Why don’t I have a back scratcher here in my computer room? Er, office?

4- How good is Blessed Union of Souls’ “I Believe”? (I’ll answer that one: “Very f’n good.”)

5- Is it wrong that, despite my long-standing Joe Budden standom, I’m wary about his new album? Dude’s got great First 5 Songness, but really bad Last 3 Songness. *ducks*

***

Call Reynolds, Cuz it’s a Wrap.

Alright kids, that’s it for today. Just felt like randoming. I’m fucking tired right now but I know if I laid back down I wouldn’t be able to sleep.

Bollocks.

Anyway, the new 8:30a-5ish job starts tomorrow, so wish me luck.

As always, comments, questions, critiques, and booger theories can be left below in the Christopher Wallace Memorial Comments Section.

Thanks for tuning in,

–RTH

2 Responses to “Couple Random Questions for a Tired Sunday”

  1. thoreauly77 Says:

    1. no clue dude.
    2. amaretto is excellent in espresso. they call it cafe correto, because it is coffee that will “correct” you. like v8, but booze.
    3. a question for the ages.
    4. never heard of em. what is good however is people under the stairs latest album.
    5. it is not strange that you would be wary about budden’s new album. what IS strange in the standom to begin with.

    – random observations of random thoughts.

  2. reythehussein Says:

    lol, Thanks Thor

Leave a Reply

