I hate…

…being sick.

I’ve felt a cold coming on since like Tuesday, but it didn’t really arrive in Full Force (Yes House Party) until last nite (Thursday nite).

I’m taking some sinus stuff and the vaporub, and because I hate sore throats I’m actually taking this homeopathic stuff my Mom sent me. It tastes like boiled socks, but it does the trick.

***

In other news, the new gig is going well so far. Today marked my last training day (No Denzel), and Monday the position of “Consultant” (that’s what it says on my work-appointed bio–kinda cool, actually) is all mine. Wish me success!

Thanks for checking in,

–RTH

Leave a Reply

